People

Our staff and faculty are here to answer your questions and help connect you to the resources you need to get your work done.

Filter Staff

NAME Contact Title Division Location
Shannon Baldridge Shannon Baldridge sbaldrid@andrew.cmu.edu

Web & Content Specialist

External Relations Hunt Library
Katherine Barbera Katherine Barbera kbarbera@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 5029

Archivist

Distinctive Collections & Collection Strategy Hunt Library
Heidi Bartlett Heidi Bartlett hbartlet@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7261

Associate Director of Marketing

External Relations Hunt Library
Katie behrman photo Katie Behrman kbehrman@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2536

Institutional Repository Specialist

Digital Curation & Open Infrastructure Sorrells Library
Lencia Beltran Lencia Beltran lbeltran@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-2293

Open Science Project Coordinator

Research and Academic Services Sorrells Library
Sarah Bender Sarah Bender sbender@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-7800

Communications Writer

External Relations Hunt Library
Jessica Benner Jessica Benner jbenner@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2426

Librarian

Libraries Faculty Sorrells Library
David Bernabo David Bernabo dbernabo@andrew.cmu.edu

Oral History Production Assistant

Distinctive Collections & Collection Strategy Hunt Library
Neelam Bharti Neelam Bharti nbharti@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 6107

Associate Dean for Liaison Services / Senior Librarian

Libraries Faculty Mellon Library
Emily Bongiovanni Emily Bongiovanni ebongiov@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-2446

Psych/SDS Librarian Liaison

Libraries Faculty Hunt Library
Hunt Library Lauren Calloway laurenca@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-5727

Library Associate, Media Collection

Access Services Hunt Library
Image of Evangeline Castillo. Evangeline Castillo ebcastil@qatar.cmu.edu
+974 4454 8594

Library Associate / Acquisitions Coordinator

Qatar Campus Library Qatar Library
Julie (Xiaoju) Chen Julie (Xiaoju) Chen xiaojuc@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 6116

Librarian

Libraries Faculty Sorrells Library
Camille Chidsey Camille Chidsey cchidsey@andrew.cmu.edu
1 412 268 2279

Library Associate/Reserves Specialist

Access Services Sorrells Library
Jill Chisnell Jill Chisnell jillianc@cmu.edu
+1 412 268 6330

Senior Librarian

Libraries Faculty Hunt Library
Terrence Chiusano Terrence Chiusano tdc2@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7309

Technical Services Specialist

Library Technology and Technical Services Hunt Library
Sayeed Choudhury Sayeed Choudhury sayeedc@cmu.edu

Director, Open Source Programs Office

Administration, Planning, and Assessment
Image of Julia Corrin. Julia Corrin jcorrin@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7402

University Archivist

Distinctive Collections & Collection Strategy Hunt Library
Penn Hurt Angelina Crowe rspotts@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 9159

Metadata Specialist

Digital Curation & Open Infrastructure Penn Ave.
Image of Emily Davis. Emily Davis edavis1@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 9159

Project Archivist

Distinctive Collections & Collection Strategy
Kim Dolan Kimberly Dolan ke26@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2441

Head of Technical Services

Library Technology and Technical Services Hunt Library
Kathleen Donahoe Kathleen Donahoe kdonahoe@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-5021

Robot Archive Processing Archivist

Distinctive Collections & Collection Strategy Hunt Library
Hunt Drama ul-drama@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2444
Blair Dunckel Blair Dunckel bdunckel@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-4825

Operations Manager

Administration, Planning, and Assessment Hunt Library
Melanie Gainey Melanie Gainey mgainey@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 3171

Librarian

Libraries Faculty Mellon Library
Aryn Gaslowitz Aryn Gaslowitz aryn@cmu.edu
+1 412 268 9721

Offsite Library Assistant

Access Services
Jason Glenn Jason Glenn jglenn@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 5826

Principal Systems Analyst

Digital Curation & Open Infrastructure Hunt Library
Gretchen Graff Gretchen Graff ggraff@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 1083

Business Manager

Administration, Planning, and Assessment Hunt Library
Chasz Griego Chasz Griego cgriego@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-2293

Open Science PostDoctoral Associate

Research and Academic Services Sorrells Library
Patrick Hannay Patrick Hannay phannay@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2444

Overnight Library Assistant

Access Services Hunt Library
Jan Hardy Jan Hardy jh8i@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7320

Library Specialist

Library Technology and Technical Services Hunt Library
Kristin Heath Kristin Heath kheath@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7267

Senior Librarian

Libraries Faculty Hunt Library
Gloria Henning Gloria Henning henning@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2450

Periodicals Specialist

Library Technology and Technical Services Hunt Library
Lauren Herckis Lauren Herckis lrhercki@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-4496

Simon Initiative Liaison Librarian

Libraries Faculty Hunt Library
Luling Huang Luling Huang lulinghuang@cmu.edu

CLIR Postdoctoral Fellow in Data Curation for Energy Social Sciences

Digital Curation & Open Infrastructure
Dom Jebbia Dom Jebbia djebbia@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7124

Library Associate

Library Technology and Technical Services Hunt Library
Crystal Johnson Crystal Johnson cjohnso2@andrew.cmu.edu

Community Collections Processing Archivist

Distinctive Collections & Collection Strategy Hunt Library
Hunt Library Lynn Kawaratani lkawarat@andrew.cmu.edu

Liaison to the School of Architecture

Libraries Faculty Hunt Library
Chris Kellen Chris Kellen kellen@cmu.edu
+1 412 268 6404

Senior Principal Systems/Software Engineer

Digital Curation & Open Infrastructure Hunt Library
Jonathan Kiritharan Jonathan Kiritharan kiritharan@cmu.edu

Web & Applications Developer

Digital Curation & Open Infrastructure Hunt Library
Melanie Klaput Melanie Klaput melaniek@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7313

Library Associate II for Ordering/Dissertation Associate

Library Technology and Technical Services Hunt Library
Haoyong Lan Haoyong Lan haoyonglan@cmu.edu
412-268-2443

Electrical and Computer Engineering Librarian

Libraries Faculty Sorrells Library
Taiwo Lasisi Taiwo Lasisi tlasisi@andrew.cmu.edu

CLIR Postdoctoral Fellow in Community Data Literacy

Sorrells Library
Jamie Leach Jamie Leach jdleach@andrew.cmu.edu

 Posner Curatorial Intern

Distinctive Collections & Collection Strategy Hunt Library
Samuel Lemley Samuel Lemley samlemley@cmu.edu
+1 412 268 5740

Curator of Special Collections

Distinctive Collections & Collection Strategy Hunt Library
Nicholas Lockwood Nicholas Lockwood nlockwoo@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-8762

DevOps Engineer

Digital Curation & Open Infrastructure Hunt Library
Hunt Library Andrew Marshall amarshal@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 3030

Resource Sharing Associate II

Access Services Hunt Library
Matthew Marsteller Matthew Marsteller matthewm@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7212

Associate Dean for Faculty/Principal Librarian

Libraries Faculty Sorrells Library
Brian Mathews Brian Mathews brianmat@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2124

Associate Dean, Research & Innovation

Innovation & Interdisciplinarity Hunt Library
Penn Ave Jon McIntire mcintire@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 9159

Digitization Technician

Digital Curation & Open Infrastructure Penn Ave.
Jimmy McKee Jimmy McKee jmckee@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-6319

Entrepreneurship Librarian

Libraries Faculty Hunt Library
Ann Marie Mesco Ann Marie Mesco mesco@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 8913

Digitization Projects Manager | Data Deposit Coordinator

Digital Curation & Open Infrastructure Penn Ave.
Joe Mesco Joseph Mesco jmesco@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 9159

Digitization Technician

Digital Curation & Open Infrastructure Penn Ave.
Shannon Mominee Shannon Mominee smominee@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-7312

Facility Manager

Administration, Planning, and Assessment Hunt Library
Rikk Mulligan Rikk Mulligan rikk@cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7315

Digital Scholarship Strategist

Libraries Faculty Hunt Library
Joelen Pastva Joelen Pastva jpastva@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-7268

Director of Library Services

Access Services Hunt Library
Amy Perrier Amy Perrier aperrier@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7216

Access Services Manager

Access Services Hunt Library
Summer Phillips Summer Phillips summerp@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-7217

Library Assistant

Access Services Sorrells Library
Joelle Pitts Joelle Pitts joellep@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7311

Senior Associate Dean

Administration, Planning, and Assessment Hunt Library
Charlotte Price Charlotte Price charlotteprice@cmu.edu

Liaison to the Departments of History and Modern Languages

Libraries Faculty Hunt Library
Ethan Pullman Ethan Pullman ethanp@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 5018

First Year Writing Support & Open Educational Resources Specialist

Administration, Planning, and Assessment Hunt Library
Maranda Reilly Maranda Reilly mreilly@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 1407

Electronic Resources Manager

Library Technology and Technical Services Hunt Library
Shannon Riffe Shannon Riffe sriffe@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7260

Associate Dean, External Relations

External Relations Hunt Library
Ken Rose Ken Rose kr2e@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 6402

Director, Project Management Office

Project Management Office Hunt Library
Barry Schles Barry Schles bschles@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7214

Library Specialist, Circulation Manager

Access Services Sorrells Library
Ruth Ann Schmidt Ruth Ann Schmidt rs57@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7308

Library Associate for Ordering

Library Technology and Technical Services Hunt Library
Jennifer Sciullo Jennifer Sciullo jsciullo@andrew.cmu.edu

Assistant Director of Development

External Relations Hunt Library
Image of Shaima Sheriff. Shaima Sheriff ssheriff@qatar.cmu.edu
+974 4454 0298

Library Associate / Facilities Coordinator

Qatar Campus Library Qatar Library
Rashid Siddiqui Rashid Siddiqui siddqui@cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7850

Systems Manager

Digital Curation & Open Infrastructure Hunt Library
Jon Singletary Jon Singletary jws2@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 3878

Library Systems Specialist

Library Technology and Technical Services Hunt Library
Emma Slayton Emma Slayton eslayton@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2448

Data Curation, Visualization, and GIS Specialist

Libraries Faculty Sorrells Library
Ryan Splenda Ryan Splenda rsplenda@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2453

Librarian

Libraries Faculty Hunt Library
Hunt Library Charlotte Trexler trexler@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7256

Overdues Associate

Access Services Hunt Library
Image of Fabeena Ummer. Fabeena Ummer fummer@qatar.cmu.edu
+974 4454 8593

Library Specialist / Administrative and Textbook Coordinator

Qatar Campus Library Qatar Library
Tatiana Usova Tatiana Usova tusova@qatar.cmu.edu
+974 4454 8591

Director of the Library

Qatar Campus Library Qatar Library
Brian Vicini Brian Vicini bvicini@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-2445

Library Associate for Course Reserves and Student Hiring

Access Services Hunt Library
Morgan Walbert Morgan Walbert mwalbert@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 4396

Director of Development

External Relations Hunt Library
Hunt Library Jeremy Watson jeremywa@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-1083

Data Analyst

Administration, Planning, and Assessment Hunt Library
Keith Webster Keith Webster kwebster@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2447

Helen and Henry Posner, Jr. Dean of the University Libraries

Dean Hunt Library
Sonia Wellington Sonia Wellington swelling@andrew.cmu.edu

Events Manager

External Relations Hunt Library
Ashley Werlinich Ashley Werlinich awerlini@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 268-6625

English/Drama Librarian Liaison

Libraries Faculty Hunt Library
Kelly Woessner Kelly Woessner kwoessne@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 5436

Organizational Development Coordinator

Administration, Planning, and Assessment
Sarah Young Sarah Young sarahy@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7384

Principal Librarian

Libraries Faculty Hunt Library
Leah Zande Leah Zande lmccord@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7314

Materials Processing Coordinator

Library Technology and Technical Services Hunt Library