People

Our staff and faculty are here to answer your questions and help connect you to the resources you need to get your work done.

Filter Staff

NAME Contact Title Division Location
Nicky Agate Nicky Agate nagate@andrew.cmu.edu

Associate Dean for Academic Engagement

Academic Engagement Hunt Library
Shannon Baldridge Shannon Baldridge sbaldrid@andrew.cmu.edu

Web & Content Specialist

External Relations Hunt Library
Katie behrman photo Katie Behrman kbehrman@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2536

Institutional Repository Specialist

Academic Engagement Sorrells Library
Lencia Beltran Lencia Beltran lbeltran@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-2293

Open Science Program Coordinator

Academic Engagement Sorrells Library
Sarah Bender Sarah Bender sbender@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-7800

Communications Coordinator

External Relations Hunt Library
Jessica Benner Jessica Benner jbenner@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2426

GIS and Spatial Data Librarian

Academic Engagement Sorrells Library
Adrianna Bennett Adrianna Bennett adriannb@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-7214

Science Libraries, Circulation Manager

Access Services Sorrells Library
Emily Bongiovanni Emily Bongiovanni ebongiov@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-2446

Open Knowledge Librarian

Academic Engagement Hunt Library
Hunt Library Lauren Calloway laurenca@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-5727

Library Associate, Media Collection

Access Services Hunt Library
Image of Evangeline Castillo. Evangeline Castillo ebcastil@qatar.cmu.edu
+974 4454 8594

Library Associate / Acquisitions Coordinator

Qatar Campus Library Qatar Library
Andrey Chang Andrey Chang andreywc@andrew.cmu.edu

RIMS Data Analyst

Digital Curation & Open Infrastructure Hunt Library
Camille Chidsey Camille Chidsey cchidsey@andrew.cmu.edu
1 412 268 2279

Library Associate/Reserves Specialist

Access Services Sorrells Library
Jill Chisnell Jill Chisnell jillianc@cmu.edu
+1 412 268 6330

Arts and Humanities Librarian

Art and Design

Academic Engagement Hunt Library
Terrence Chiusano Terrence Chiusano tdc2@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7309

Technical Services Specialist

Resource and Discovery Services Hunt Library
Sayeed Choudhury Sayeed Choudhury sayeedc@cmu.edu

Associate Dean for Digital Infrastructure

Administration, Planning, and Assessment
Image of Julia Corrin. Julia Corrin jcorrin@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7402

Associate Dean for Distinctive Collections

Distinctive Collections & Collection Strategy Hunt Library
Penn Hurt Angelina Crowe rspotts@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 9159

Metadata Specialist

Digitization Lab Penn Ave.
Image of Emily Davis. Emily Davis edavis1@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 9159

Collections Archivist

Distinctive Collections & Collection Strategy Hunt Library
Kim Dolan Kimberly Dolan ke26@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2441

Head of Resource and Discovery Services

Resource and Discovery Services Hunt Library
Kathleen Donahoe Kathleen Donahoe kdonahoe@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-5021

Interim Lead Archivist, Robotics Project

Distinctive Collections & Collection Strategy Hunt Library
Blair Dunckel Blair Dunckel bdunckel@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-4825

Operations Manager

Administration, Planning, and Assessment Hunt Library
Melanie Gainey Melanie Gainey mgainey@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 3171

STEM Librarian
Director, Open Science Program

Academic Engagement Mellon Library
Jason Glenn Jason Glenn jglenn@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 5826

Program Director for Research Information Management Services

Digital Curation & Open Infrastructure Hunt Library
Alfredo Gonzalez Alfredo González-Espinoza agonzal3@andrew.cmu.edu

Research Data Services Librarian

Academic Engagement Sorrells Library
Gretchen Graff Gretchen Graff ggraff@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 1083

Business Manager

Administration, Planning, and Assessment
Chasz Griego Chasz Griego cgriego@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-2293

STEM Librarian

Academic Engagement Sorrells Library
Patrick Hannay Patrick Hannay phannay@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2444

Overnight Library Assistant

Access Services Hunt Library
Kristin Heath Kristin Heath kheath@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7267

Arts and Humanities Librarian

Music

Academic Engagement Hunt Library
Gloria Henning Gloria Henning henning@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2450

Stacks Manager

Access Services Hunt Library
Lauren Herckis Lauren Herckis lrhercki@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-4496

STEM Librarian

Academic Engagement Hunt Library
Hunt Library Mike Herzog mherzog2@andrew.cmu.edu

Cataloging/Metadata Specialist

Resource and Discovery Services Hunt Library
Alex Hiniker Alexandra Hiniker ahiniker@andrew.cmu.edu

Director of the Sustainability Initiative

Administration, Planning, and Assessment
Thomas Hughes Thomas Hughes thughes@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-7877

OSPO Community Manager

Resource and Discovery Services Hunt Library
Dom Jebbia Dom Jebbia djebbia@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7124

Library AI Infrastructure Resident

Resource and Discovery Services Hunt Library
Crystal Johnson Crystal Johnson cjohnso2@andrew.cmu.edu

Community Collections Processing Archivist

Distinctive Collections & Collection Strategy Hunt Library
Hunt Library Lynn Kawaratani lkawarat@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-2317

Arts and Humanities Librarian

Architecture

Academic Engagement Hunt Library
Chris Kellen Chris Kellen kellen@cmu.edu
+1 412 268 6404

Senior Principal Systems/Software Engineer

Digital Curation & Open Infrastructure Hunt Library
Charlotte Kiger Price Charlotte Kiger Price charlotteprice@cmu.edu

Arts and Humanities Librarian

English and Languages, Cultures, and Applied Linguistics

Academic Engagement Hunt Library
Hunt Brad King bradking@andrew.cmu.edu

Anniversary Exhibits and Publishing Managing Editor

Distinctive Collections & Collection Strategy Hunt Library
Jonathan Kiritharan Jonathan Kiritharan kiritharan@cmu.edu

Web & Applications Developer

Digital Curation & Open Infrastructure Hunt Library
Melanie Klaput Melanie Klaput melaniek@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7313

Library Associate II for Ordering/Dissertation Associate

Resource and Discovery Services Hunt Library
Anne Kramer Anne Kramer annek@andrew.cmu.edu

Executive Assistant

Administration, Planning, and Assessment Hunt Library
Haoyong Lan Haoyong Lan haoyonglan@cmu.edu
412-268-2443

STEM Librarian

Academic Engagement Sorrells Library
Taiwo Lasisi Taiwo Lasisi tlasisi@andrew.cmu.edu

CLIR Postdoctoral Fellow in Community Data Literacy

Resource and Discovery Services Sorrells Library
Samuel Lemley Samuel Lemley samlemley@cmu.edu
+1 412 268 5740

Curator of Special Collections

Distinctive Collections & Collection Strategy Hunt Library
Hunt Library Yingxue Li yingxuel@andrew.cmu.edu

RIMS Systems Support Analyst

Digital Curation & Open Infrastructure Hunt Library
Hunt Library Andrew Marshall amarshal@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 3030

Resource Sharing Associate II

Access Services Hunt Library
Matthew Marsteller Matthew Marsteller matthewm@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7212

STEM Librarian
Associate Dean for Faculty

Academic Engagement Sorrells Library
Brian Mathews Brian Mathews brianmat@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2124

Associate Dean, Research & Innovation

Innovation & Interdisciplinarity Hunt Library
Penn Ave Jon McIntire mcintire@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 9159

Project Metadata Specialist

Digitization Lab Penn Ave.
Jimmy McKee Jimmy McKee jmckee@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-6319

Business and Entrepreneurship Librarian

Academic Engagement Hunt Library
Ann Marie Mesco Ann Marie Mesco mesco@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 8913

Digitization Projects Manager | Data Deposit Coordinator

Digitization Lab Penn Ave.
Joe Mesco Joseph Mesco jmesco@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 9159

Digitization Technician

Digitization Lab Penn Ave.
Shannon Mominee Shannon Mominee smominee@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-7312

Facility Manager

Administration, Planning, and Assessment Hunt Library
Hunt Library Anne Nowalk anowalk@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-2445

Course Reserve/Student Hiring Associate

Access Services Hunt Library
Joelen Pastva Joelen Pastva jpastva@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-7268

Director of Library Services

Administration, Planning, and Assessment Hunt Library
Hunt Library Amy Perrier aperrier@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7216

Access Services Manager

Access Services Hunt Library
Sorrells Talia Perry taperry@andrew.cmu.edu

Digital Projects & Publishing Specialist

Academic Engagement Sorrells Library
Summer Phillips Summer Phillips summerp@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-7217

Library Assistant

Access Services Sorrells Library
Joelle Pitts Joelle Pitts joellep@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7311

Senior Associate Dean

Administration, Planning, and Assessment Hunt Library
Maranda Reilly Maranda Reilly mreilly@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 1407

Electronic Resources Manager

Resource and Discovery Services
Shannon Riffe Shannon Riffe sriffe@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7260

Associate Dean, External Relations

External Relations Hunt Library
Ken Rose Ken Rose kr2e@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 6402

Director, Project Management Office

Project Management Office Hunt Library
Reya Saliba Reya Saliba rsaliba@andrew.cmu.edu

Instruction & Outreach Librarian

Qatar Campus Library Qatar Library
 Amirah Mohamed Al Sarraj Amirah Mohamed Al Sarraj asarraj@andrew.cmu.edu
+974 4454-8400

Library Associate, Collection Coordinator

Academic Engagement Qatar Library
Ruth Ann Schmidt Ruth Ann Schmidt rs57@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7308

Library Associate for Ordering

Resource and Discovery Services Hunt Library
Jennifer Sciullo Jennifer Sciullo jsciullo@andrew.cmu.edu

Assistant Director of Development

External Relations Hunt Library
Sorrells Kristen Scotti kscotti@andrew.cmu.edu

Open Science Postdoctoral Associate

Academic Engagement Sorrells Library
Image of Shaima Sheriff. Shaima Sheriff ssheriff@qatar.cmu.edu
+974 4454 0298

Library Associate / Facilities Coordinator

Qatar Campus Library Qatar Library
Hunt Library Hina Siddiqui hsiddiqu@andrew.cmu.edu

Offsite Library Assistant

Access Services Hunt Library
Rashid Siddiqui Rashid Siddiqui siddqui@cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7850

Systems Manager

Digital Curation & Open Infrastructure Hunt Library
Jon Singletary Jon Singletary jws2@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 3878

Library Systems Specialist

Resource and Discovery Services Hunt Library
Emma Slayton Emma Slayton eslayton@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2448

Data Education Librarian

Academic Engagement Sorrells Library
Ryan Splenda Ryan Splenda rsplenda@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2453

Business and Entrepreneurship Librarian

Academic Engagement Hunt Library
Kari Thomas Kari Thomas ket1@andrew.cmu.edu

Posner Curatorial Intern

Distinctive Collections & Collection Strategy Hunt Library
Hunt Library Charlotte Trexler trexler@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7256

Overdues Associate

Access Services Hunt Library
Image of Fabeena Ummer. Fabeena Ummer fummer@qatar.cmu.edu
+974 4454 8593

Library Specialist / Administrative and Textbook Coordinator

Qatar Campus Library Qatar Library
Tatiana Usova Tatiana Usova tusova@qatar.cmu.edu
+974 4454 8591

Director of the Library

Qatar Campus Library Qatar Library
Hunt Library Huajin Wang huajinw@cmu.edu

STEM Librarian

Academic Engagement Hunt Library
Keith Webster Keith Webster kwebster@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2447

Helen and Henry Posner, Jr. Dean of the University Libraries

Dean Hunt Library
Sonia Wellington Sonia Wellington swelling@andrew.cmu.edu

Events Manager

External Relations Hunt Library
Ashley Werlinich Ashley Werlinich awerlini@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 268-6625

Arts and Humanities Librarian

English and Drama

Academic Engagement Hunt Library
Heidi Wiren Bartlett Heidi Wiren Kebe hbartlet@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7261

Associate Director, Creative

Distinctive Collections & Collection Strategy Hunt Library
Kelly Woessner Kelly Woessner kwoessne@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 5436

Organizational Development Coordinator

Administration, Planning, and Assessment Hunt Library
Hunt Library Di Yoong dyoong@andrew.cmu.edu

Social Sciences Librarian

Academic Engagement Hunt Library
Sarah Young Sarah Young sarahy@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7384

Social Sciences Librarian

Director, Evidence Synthesis Program

Academic Engagement Hunt Library
Leah Zande Leah Zande lmccord@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7314

Materials Processing Coordinator

Resource and Discovery Services Hunt Library