Photo Name Title Contact us Office locationsort descending Division Subdivision Subject areas
Jon McIntire Scanner Operator/Data Entry mcintire@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 9159
Innovation Preservation Access Digitization Projects
Ann Marie Mesco Digitization Projects Manager mesco@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 8913
Innovation Preservation Access Digitization Projects
Joseph Mesco Scanner Operator/Data Entry jmesco@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 9159
Innovation Preservation Access Digitization Projects
Emily Davis Project Archivist edavis1@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 9159
Innovation Preservation Access Archives
Katharyn Gaslowitz Offsite Library Assistant aryn@cmu.edu
+1 412 268 9721
Collections & Information Access Services Access Services
Angelina Rose Spotts Metadata Specialist rspotts@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 9159
Innovation Preservation Access Digitization Projects
Andrew McGee CLIR Fellow amcgee@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2317
Innovation Preservation Access
Ariel Kornhauser Ariel Kornhauser Overnight Library Assistant arieljk@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2444
Hunt 105A Collections & Information Access Services Access Services
Charlotte Trexler Charlotte Trexler Overdues Associate trexler@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7256
Hunt Collections & Information Access Services Access Services
Brian Mathews Associate Dean for Innovation, Preservation, and Access brianmat@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2124
Hunt 203 Innovation Preservation Access
Chris Kellen Head of R&D kellen@cmu.edu
+1 412 268 6404
Hunt 202A Digital Strategy
Prema Venkataraman Prema Venkataraman Sci/Tech Cataloging Associate premlata@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7321
Hunt Collections & Information Access Services Cataloging
Jonathan Kiritharan Web & Applications Developer kiritharan@cmu.edu

Hunt 240 Digital Strategy
Svetlan Kirkov Svetlan Kirkov Systems Manager skirkov@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 6661
Hunt 214 Digital Strategy
Janelle Waller Gifts Coordinator jwaller@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2449
Hunt Collections & Information Access Services Acquisitions
Melanie Klaput Catalog Maintenance Associate melaniek@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7313
Hunt Collections & Information Access Services Cataloging
Keith Webster Keith Webster Dean of Libraries kwebster@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2447
     Connecting Research with Researchers  
Hunt
Cindy Koller Cataloging Specialist ckoller@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7316
Hunt 118 Collections & Information Access Services Cataloging
Leah Zande Leah Zande Materials Processing Coordinator lmccord@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7314
Hunt Collections & Information Access Services Cataloging
Erika Linke Erika Linke Associate Dean & Director of Collections and Information Access linke@cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7800
   Connecting Research with Researchers  
Hunt 1 Collections & Information Access Services
Ana Van Gulick Ana Van Gulick Librarian & Program Director, Open Science anavangulick@cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7311
     Connecting Research with Researchers  
Hunt 109D, Baker Hall 352 Research & Academic Services
Chris Matan Computer Services Associate matanc@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 6855
Hunt 406 Collections & Information Access Services Access Services
Andrew Brown Weekend Library Assistant andrewsb@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2444
Hunt 105 Collections & Information Access Services Access Services
Julia Corrin Julia Corrin University Archivist jcorrin@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7402
Hunt 218 Innovation Preservation Access Archives
Andrew Marshall Andrew Marshall Resource Sharing Associate II amarshal@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 3030
Hunt 105 Collections & Information Access Services Access Services
Jason Glenn Principal Systems Analyst jglenn@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 5826
Hunt 202A Digital Strategy
Dom Jebbia Library Associate djebbia@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7124
Hunt 120 Collections & Information Access Services Acquisitions
Hunt Reference huntref@andrew.cmu.edu

Hunt
Gabrielle V. Michalek Gabrielle V. Michalek Program Director, Connected Scholarship gabrielle@cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7268
     Connecting Research with Researchers  
Hunt 319 Connected Scholarship
Doug Blair Director of Digital Strategy blair@cmu.edu
+1 412 268 8355
Hunt 305 Digital Strategy
Jill Chisnell Jill Chisnell Librarian jillianc@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 6330
Hunt 413 Research & Academic Services
Ryan Splenda Ryan Splenda Librarian rsplenda@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2453
Hunt 109C Research & Academic Services
Denise Novak Denise Novak Senior Librarian & Team Leader dn22@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7310
Hunt 123 Collections & Information Access Services Acquisitions
Katherine Barbera Kate Barbera Assistant Archivist kbarbera@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 5029
Hunt Innovation Preservation Access Archives
Ignatios Alexander Ignatios Alexander Director of BAS & Business Manager ignatios@cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7258
Hunt 114A Business & Administrative Services
Andrew Perlman Andrew Perlman Arts Library Associate II aperlman@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 3511
Hunt 412 Collections & Information Access Services Access Services
Rikk Mulligan Rikk Mulligan Librarian rikk@cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7315
   Connecting Research with Researchers  
Hunt Innovation Preservation Access
Martin Aurand Martin Aurand Principal Librarian/Architecture Archivist ma1f@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 8165
  
Hunt 408 Research & Academic Services
Judi Pirhalla Arts Cataloging Specialist jp4n@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 5740
Hunt Collections & Information Access Services Cataloging
Sarah Young Sarah Young Senior Librarian sarahy@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7384
 Connecting Research with Researchers  ResearcherID
Hunt 109G Research & Academic Services
Kathleen Behrman Kathleen Behrman Institutional Repository Specialist kbehrman@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2536
Hunt 205 Innovation Preservation Access
Andrew Prisbylla Library Associate for Ordering andyp@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 6775
Hunt 120 Collections & Information Access Services Acquisitions
Shannon Riffe Shannon Riffe Director of Marketing & Communications sriffe@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7260
Hunt 205 Marketing and Communications
Dawn Caldwell Executive Assistant to the Dean dlc2@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2447
Hunt Business & Administrative Services
Ethan Pullman Ethan Pullman Senior Librarian/Library Instruction Coordinator ethanp@cmu.edu
+1 412 268 5018
       Connecting Research with Researchers  ResearcherID
Hunt 109B Research & Academic Services
Terrence Chiusano Terrence Chiusano Technical Services Specialist tdc2@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7309
Hunt Collections & Information Access Services Acquisitions
Maranda Reilly Maranda Reilly User Experience Specialist mreilly@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 1407
Hunt 411A Digital Strategy
Sue Collins Senior Librarian sc24@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 4122685019
     Connecting Research with Researchers  
Hunt 109E Research & Academic Services
Ken Rose Ken Rose Project Manager kr2e@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 6402
Hunt 214 Digital Strategy
Chris Cramer Student Hiring/Reserves Coordinator cramer10@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2445
Hunt 106 Collections & Information Access Services Access Services
Alicia Salaz Alicia Salaz Associate Dean of Research and Academic Services asalaz@cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2428
Hunt 217 Research & Academic Services
Mo Dawley Mo Dawley Senior Librarian md2z@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 6625
Hunt 410 Research & Academic Services
Jan Hardy Library Specialist jh8i@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7320
Hunt 118 Collections & Information Access Services Cataloging
Richard Schall Richard Schall Computer Services Manager rs0i@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 5088
Hunt 406 Collections & Information Access Services Access Services
Juan Almanzar Weekend Library Assistant jalmanza@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2444
Hunt 105 Collections & Information Access Services Access Services
Kristin Heath Kristin Heath Senior Librarian kheath@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7267
  
Hunt 410 Research & Academic Services
Gloria Henning Periodicals Specialist henning@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2450
Hunt 304 Collections & Information Access Services
Ruth Ann Schmidt Library Associate for Ordering rs57@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7308
Hunt 120 Collections & Information Access Services Acquisitions
Jeff Hinkelman Video Collection Manager jh51@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 6075
Hunt 244 Collections & Information Access Services Access Services
Kimberly Sestili Kimberly Sestili Accounts Manager ke26@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2441
Hunt Collections & Information Access Services Acquisitions
Heidi Bartlett Heidi Bartlett Designer hbartlet@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7261
Hunt 205 Marketing and Communications
Terry Hurlbert Senior Librarian & Team Leader th15@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7318
Hunt 119 Collections & Information Access Services Cataloging
Rashid Siddiqui Rashid Siddiqui Systems Manager siddqui@cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7850
Hunt 214 Digital Strategy
Mary Catharine Johnsen Mary Catharine Johnsen Senior Librarian mj0g@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 6622
Hunt 409 Innovation Preservation Access
Jon Singletary Library Systems Specialist jws2@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 3878
Hunt 303 Collections & Information Access Services Cataloging
Precious Jones Information Center Services Supervisor pj0q@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7171
Hunt 109A Business & Administrative Services
Ona Taylor Ona Taylor Team Leader & Head of Access Services ot25@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 6975
Hunt Collections & Information Access Services Access Services
Gloriana St. Clair Gloriana St. Clair Dean Emerita gstclair@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 5278
  
Mellon 336
Science Reference sciref@andrew.cmu.edu

Mellon
Melanie Gainey Melanie Gainey Librarian mgainey@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 3171
 Connecting Research with Researchers  
Mellon Library 431 Research & Academic Services
Huajin Wang Huajin Wang Librarian huajinw@cmu.edu
+1 412 268 3172
Mellon Library 429 Research & Academic Services
Neelam Bharti Librarian nbharti@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 6107
Mellon Research & Academic Services
Teresa MacGregor Teresa MacGregor Director, CMU Library in Qatar teresam@qatar.cmu.edu
+974 4454 8591
    
Qatar 1152 Research & Academic Services
Matthew Marsteller Matthew Marsteller Principal Librarian matthewm@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7212
     Connecting Research with Researchers  ResearcherID
Sorrells WEH 4405 Research & Academic Services
David Scherer David Scherer Librarian daschere@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2443
 Connecting Research with Researchers  
Sorrells 4409 Innovation Preservation Access Scholarly Communication
Julie (Xiaoju) Chen Julie (Xiaoju) Chen Librarian xiaojuc@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 6116
Sorrells WEH 4407 Research & Academic Services
Jessica Benner Jessica Benner Librarian jbenner@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2426
 Connecting Research with Researchers  
Sorrells WEH 4406 Research & Academic Services
Barry Schles Barry Schles Circulation/Reserve Associate bschles@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7214
Sorrells WEH 4403 Collections & Information Access Services Access Services
Eric Kaltman Eric Kaltman CLIR Fellow for Data Curation in the Sciences ekaltman@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7312
  
Sorrells WEH 4418 Innovation Preservation Access
Emma Slayton Emma Slayton Data Curation, Visualization, and GIS Specialist eslayton@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2448
     Connecting Research with Researchers  
Sorrells WEH 4418 Innovation Preservation Access
Lorri Keeling-Oliver Resource Sharing Associate II lkeeling@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7215
Sorrells WEH 4410 Collections & Information Access Services Access Services
Matthew Lincoln Digital Humanities Developer mlincoln@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2293
Wean 4619 Innovation Preservation Access
Scott Weingart headshot Scott Weingart Program Director, Digital Humanities scottbot@cmu.edu
+1 352 537 8375
       Connecting Research with Researchers  
Wean 3509 Innovation Preservation Access

Faculty Emeritus

Emeritus status is conveyed upon retirement to faculty members in recognition of meritorious service to Carnegie Mellon University.